Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Quick and easy sale. Car had been separated and waiting for us to test drive. Gordon was easy to work with and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Great service, agent was very helpful and friendly. Very positive attitude and willing to help. Thank you for the great service and hope to be back soon .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Everyone was great. Sales people were awesome. Finance rep was easy to work with. It took a little longer then expected but had nice conversation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Quick, easy and great service. No hassle, no issues, honest people. Facilities very clean and organized. Very nice customer service, very friendly, very welcoming. 5 Stars and 2 thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

I was handled by Chad Ingram Rancho Mirage CA. Most professional and very swift service which I greatly appreciated . He knows exactly how to take care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Fast service and very friendly and helpful staff. My air conditioning had a leak and it was fixed within a day. I was also provided with updates throughout the day, which was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Great service experience. Very accommodating to my drop off and pickup requests. They always provide a loan car when requested. I have had service at the dealership many times and always have great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Gordon Stewart at the Rancho Mirage Land Rover dealership was amazing! He was very professional and did everything he could to make this purchase happen! The entire process was easy! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Chad was vey helpful in setting me up with a rental and picking up my vehicle on a Saturday. But when I arrives for pick up, there was a plastic piece left on my back seat. The sales manager had to get on his knees and assembled the piece which went underneath the steering wheel. Vehicle should of been checked prior to stating it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

WOW, was really surprised to learn that my Jaguar's Annual Service would be handled on time during the Covid-19 pandemic. Not only did the service department contact me first, but they offered a white-glove pickup of the car, handled all the necessary maintenance, washed the exterior, then disinfected the interior, before dropping the car back off at my home the next day. Couldn't have been happier to not leave the house. Love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Service Reps communicated in a timely manner, via phone & text as I requested. Professional, courteous and clean. I recommend this dealership for purchases and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Our experience at Jaguar Rancho Mirage was excellent. The staff, from the receptionist to the finance officer was very knowledgeable and extremely welcoming and friendly. Our Sales Consultant, Gordon Stewart, was very patient and understanding of our needs and wants. He was honest and matched us with the perfect vehicle for us and our family. I would highly recommend the buying/leasing experience to anyone at Jaguar Rancho Mirage. In our visit we leased a Range Rover, the wife’s new favorite toy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Worked with Jacob and Alan. Whole process from start to finish was stellar with zero pressure. Felt comfortable with the entire interactions. Both Jacob and Alan worked diligently to ensure we were put in the exact car we wanted with all the features we were looking for. Anyone in the market for a Land Rover/Ranger I would highly recommend these guys and will purchase future vehicles from Jacob and Alan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

General Manager was extremely gracious. Very hands on. Sales person Zachariah was a hands on n walked me through the process without a hitch. I would recommend this dealership with 5 stars....to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

My 2017 Range Rover Sport and my wife’s 2019 Jaguar F-Type happened to come up for service at the same time. I called Sam at Indigo Service and he was able to schedule both our cars for a morning slot. We came in and got a brand new RR Evoque loaner and both our cars were done in the afternoon of the same day. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Excellent customer service! My vehicle was promptly taken care of. Super sanitized and clean facility. Amazing professionalism. I highly recommend and suggest this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

They were very accommodating in helping do my annual service during a difficult time for everyone. They arranged pick us & delivery during the Covid quarantine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

They are always so accommodating and friendly. They have been quick with the turn around. So glad that I can always count on leaving my vehicle in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

I love the service I just got from Land Rover Rancho Mirage. Chad was amazing and Michael is the best manager! They know how to treat their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

The Range Rover dealer is Rancho Mirage, and especially Chad in service, made it so easy to have my car picked up for service and returned the next day. I barely knew it was gone. Thank you Chad and RR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

This dealership is outstanding!! Very Professional every time I go there. Andre Vives is my Service Advisor. My Vehicle is Service Quickly as possible. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

The service department team at Indigo Jaguar are professional, efficient and they do high quality work. The service managers really know these vehicles and are great problem solvers. They are the key to customer loyalty and in combination with my jaguar itself have won ours! Greatt cars and great people - an unbeatable team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Amist COVID-19 I always receive 5-Star customer service. My service agent Chad Ingram is an awesome individual that always takes care of all service requirements my Range Rover needs. I cannot express how detailed and meticulous this individual is. I am extremely blessed that he is my service agent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Jacob was incredible to work with! He was super quick, honest and helped me get my dream car. I can’t thank him and the crew enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

If you need a new Range Rover or Jaguar go see Zach. If your new Range Rover or Jaguar needs service, go and see Andre.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Final invoice higher than estimate. Service manager took care of it right away. Customer has a right to know whether additional work or a work estimate is exceeded. Additional work and estimate was exceeded in this case but was promptly resolved by the service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Cody was great, took good cate of us, delivered our car had all the paperwork ready for us to sign, overall we had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Great dealership! Greg was great to work with . Very knowledgeable and not pushy. I would definitely go back in future to purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Although I was not happy about bringing my range rover back in for service the experience was very nice. I was provided a loaner car and my vehicle was fixed very quickly and the sales manager Mike even provided a discount which made the experience much much better and I will continue to be a customer at Rancho Mirage Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Excellent service always Attention to inspection is impeccable Jaguar of Rancho Mirage treats you right Chad Ingram great service rep who always takes care of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Fun experience, sales staff is very knowledgeable & professional to deal with! All in all enjoyed the purchase. My wife and son were very comfortable with all the personnel as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Everything was handled perfectly from my first phone call to getting appt on time and completed as expected. Chad was polite and professional. I don’t have anything else to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

The Customer service is always excellent, they always take great care of me when I take my car in. I always recommend them to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

I am giving 5 Stars because of Daisy, the salesperson who helped me get into my first Evoque. She was professional, friendly, not pretentious, and not pushy. If you're considering this dealership...do it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Very professional Made arrangements with lyft for my time that I was waiting and also made arrangements to bring me back to the shop when my car was finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Chad from Land Rover service Department is very professional, courteous, friendly and helpful. I needed a certain part to be ordered for my vehicle and he took care of it all without me asking any other questions he knew what needed to be done, thanks Chad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Chad Ingram always thoroughly explains what my vehicle needs, the cost and an accurate time frame for service. He makes the visit pleasant and speedy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Great customer service and great effort to help us find the right car. Very pleased with Zach and the finance Tessa as it all went very quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Our service rep Chad always does a great job looking out for us. He corrected some confusion wt the extended warranty co. & ensured that what should have been included was covered. We only use Indigo Jaguar dealership for servicing both of our Jaguars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I received excellent service fir my Jaguar and my service representative Sam very helpful and friendly. this was my first visit to this dealership and and I am impressed😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Very professional, courteous and all work was done well and on time . This is a real improvement from previous visits which I am thankful for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Indigo Auto Group for Jaguar is the best! Go visit today, and it will be the best car dealership experience you’ll ever have. Ask for Cody, he will meet all your expectations, customize the perfect ride for you and provide you with all the incentives your selection has to offer. They played a big part in improving my way of getting around and quality of life with great service, a great brand and great vehicles with all the bells and whistles! Thanks Cody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

A recurring problem w Def fluid warnings was handled carefully and in detail w Chads focus . Everyone was very friendly but more specifically Alan and Chad were very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Very professional! They performed the service on time & at the price quoted. Service advisor was friendly & called with the service report when he said he would. You won’t find better service anywhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Tyler was great and our experience was totally fair and pleasurable. Which is a great compliment for an auto purchase. We would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Very honest and friendly people I would really enjoy working with this dealer and would work with this honest dealer in future really appreciate everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Samuel was very attentive and kind. He felt bad when we had to pay the tire for the loaner car we had. He tried to get a better price for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

My service advisor was great. Kept me informed! You guys found things wrong that I had no idea where needing fixed! Was in and out extremely fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

best dealer ever and thanks to Daisy for the great experience of buying a new range rover i will go back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Having a good service advisor really helps and Chad must be the best. I have worked with him for several years now and hope to continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

The sales person Cody was very cain and I'm very happy with my Discovery. Today I receive the visit of Berenice at my house to explain me all details of my vehicle, she was great..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I’ve been entrusting maintenance of my car to Chad since I bought it, and it has always been a good experience. It’s five years old and runs perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Had a low diesel def fluid warning, Chad was able to take in my Jaguar XF right away and have ready the same day. Chad also remiminded me of my annual September appointment for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

I was very impressed with Chad, the service specialist. Also, very impressed with the service manager who made sure I was being taken care of on three occasions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

I received some absolutely great service leasing my car from here! They have great customer service and very interactive through the whole process! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

The service staff was friendly and up front about my service!! Was on time and budget no haggling on price ... it was a very nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

I purchased my auto from Land Rover Rancho Mirage and have had all its service done there as well. First of all, it was the easiest auto purchase I have ever had. The salesman, finance and everyone connected to the purchase was very professional yet kind and considerate and down to earth! These same attributes have continued with all the service staff. From the person I made the service appointment with, Chad my service rep, and even the courtesy driver who picks me up to go back and forth from home to the dealership are exceptional in their manner and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Kevin took care of everything I asked for. Even fixed a dent in the door and charged me a very reasonable price of $150. Most dealers would have charged twice or triple that. Finally an honest dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

At Toscana Country club we work very hard to make sure our clients receive the best service with integrity and honesty being the most important aspect of our business. We know our homes and clubs are the finest and are an excellent value but we need to prove ourselves every day I found that my salesman and the dealership operated in this manner. Tyler was looking out for my best interest and I understand they need to make a profit to stay in business. I would not hesitate to do business with LanRover or any of the indigo auto group ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review